Diets That Heal The Gut with Liz Lipski, PhD, CCN, CHN

 

FREE Live Call with Liz Lipski, PhD, CCN, CHN, we'll be discussing The consequences of intestinal permeability, exploring the foundations of intestinal health and nutrition & autism - Starts 1:00 pm Eastern (NY) time. (10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Mountain, 12:00 pm Central)

Check Your Timezone

Coming January 30th @ 1pm Eastern Time

Nancy Desjardins

www.HealthLady.com 



 
Liz Lipski is board-certified in clinical nutrition and holistic nutrition. She’s the author of Digestive Wellness and Digestive Wellness for Children, which I’m proud to say I have.

She’s the founder of Access to Health Experts. She’s the director of doctoral studies at Hawthorn University.
Dr. Lipski is a member of the Board of Directors for the National Association of Nutrition Professionals and the Nutrition Advisory Board, and is a faculty member for the Institute for Functional Medicine. She’s in private practice in Asheville, North Carolina.

Access to the teleseminar will be live 15 minutes before the teleseminar starts. 

If you arrive before the show, please refresh this page.

Listen to more great teleclass replays!


 

Diets That Heal The Gut with Liz Lipski, PhD, CCN, CHN

Listen to Nancy Desjardins from HealthLady.com talking to Liz Lipski from www.InnovativeHealing.com in this teleclass "Diets That Heal The Gut with Liz Lipski, PhD, CCN, CHN"

 

Hungry: The Truth About Being Full with Dr. Robin L. Smith

Listen to Nancy Desjardins from HealthLady.com talking to Dr. Robin L. Smith from www.DrRobinSmith.com in this teleclass "Hungry: The Truth About Being Full with Dr. Robin L. Smith"

 

Sauna Detoxification: Directions for a Sauna Detoxification Program with Dr. Sat Dharam Kaur

Listen to Nancy Desjardins from HealthLady.com talking to Dr. Sat Dharam Kaur from www.MammAlive.net in this teleclass "Sauna Detoxification: Directions for a Sauna Detoxification Program with Dr. Sat Dharam Kaur"

 

Your Thyroid with Dr. Gloria Gilbert

Listen to Nancy Desjardins from HealthLady.com talking to Dr. Gloria Gilbert from www.GloriaGilbere.com in this teleclass "Your Thyroid with Dr. Gloria Gilbert"



Interview with Dr. William Davis, Author of Wheat Belly: Is Now Yours For Free!